Battlestar Wiki:Picture of the Day/10

From Battlestar Wiki, the free, open content Battlestar Galactica encyclopedia and episode guide


Previous:
September
October Next:
November
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 02 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 03 October 2021

Image: Caprica - Rebirth - Zoe-R and Lacy Rand Hug.png

Caption: Lacy Rand meets with Zoe-R in Zoe Graystone's old room circa 42YR (58 BCH) (CAP: "Rebirth").

Image: Season_3_-_Promo_-_Epi_1_-_2_-_C-Number_Eight,_Adama,_Helo.jpg

Caption: Sharon Agathon is sworn in as an officer aboard Galactica (TRS: "Precipice").

  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 07 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 09 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 10 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Monday, 11 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 16 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 17 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Monday, 18 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 21 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 23 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 24 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Monday, 25 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 28 October 2021

Image: POTD - The Snow Used in the Miniatures - GOPIZ.png

Caption: The snow used on the miniatures from "Gun on Ice Planet Zero" are extremely small plastic bubbles.

Image: POTD - Humanoid Cylons and Cain.png

Caption: A second season proposal for Battlestar Galactica discusses Cain's return as a Cylon replicant. The idea was later retooled for the characters of Andromidus and Andromus in Galactica 1980.

Image: POTD - Arnie's Meatballs - NTCL.png

Caption: Arnie's meatballs are a thing, courtesy of Galactica 1980's two-parter, "The Night the Cylons Landed."

Citations


Previous:
September
October Next:
November

Purge server cache